Are you a heads-down Java programmer? Someone who comes in every day, grabs those specs, codes, tests, and heads home? Someone who gets the job done each and every day? Someone who has a neat cube, with no messy pictures or trinkets to clutter it up?

You are? Well, then… I don’t particularly want to talk to you.

Instead, I want to talk with the Java programmer who is excited to get to the job every day. The Java programmer who grabs the specs, finds ways to improve the performance and usability of the system, and who has a life outside of work. I want to talk to the Java programmer who is interested in making a difference. Building a team. Delivering solutions that exceed, not just meet, the customers’ expectations. I want to talk to the Java programmer who can not only code the most specific piece of functionality, but who can talk with the C-level executives about the overall driving strategy for the system. I want to talk to the Java programmer who is motivated, driven, and unique. I want to talk to the Java programmer who has the ability to make a difference at BSG and for our clients.

In short, I want to talk to the Java programmer who has the desire to be part of the coolest consulting team in the world.

Does THAT sound like you? Then I want to talk. Take a look at the Java opportunity on BSG’s NEW CAREER PAGE, and send me an email.

Have a great week!

-Katie

